NEHS group

NEHS Advisory Council

Director

Dave Wendelin
Department of English
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 981-8682
dwendelin@niu.edu.

(responsible for international chapters)

Eastern Region

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington DC, West Virginia

Representatives

John Manear
Seton-La Salle High School
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
jmanear@aol.com

Jim Brady
Bishop Eustace Preparatory School
Pennsauken, NJ 08109
jbrady@eustace.org

Far Western Region

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Representative

Tonatzin Rodriguez
West Covina High School
West Covina, CA 91791
tonatzin.rodriguez@wcusd.org

High Plains Region

Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Representative

Dave Wendelin
Director of National English Honor Society
dwendelin@niu.edu

Midwestern Region

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

Representatives

Stephanie Robertson
Staley High School
Kansas City, MO 64156
Stephanie.Robertson@nkcschools.org

Warren Bowe
Chippewa Falls Senior High School
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
bowewj@chipfalls.org

Southern Region

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Representatives

Cathy Power
Milton High School
Milton, GA 30004
powerc@fultonschools.org

Nancy Monroe
Bolton High School
Boyce, LA 71301
cotile71@gmail.com

Southwestern Region

Arizona, Arkansas, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma

Representative

Lindsey Ward
The Woodlands College Park High School
The Woodlands, TX 77384
lward@conroeisd.net